0 (0)

Select Buying Options:



Buy Now and Pay Later in EMI's


This Exam helps the aspirants  to fulfill their dreams to getting a Govt. Job in different types of  Ministry. 


The Staff Selection Commission conducts the CGL exam on an annual basis in order to hire potential candidates for Grade B and Grade C category posts in a wide range of government ministries, departments, and offices around the country. 

Tiers are the four phases of the SSC CGL test. The very first two are online tests, whereas the other two are offline assessments. 


SSC CHSL is a national-level government exam conducted every year by the Staff Selection Commission to select Higher Secondary qualified students for various departments and offices of the Indian government. 
Every year thousands of vacancies are filled by SSC in Government departments through SSC CHSL Exam and lakhs of candidates apply for this exam. The SSC CHSL will be conducted for the recruitment of eligible candidates in different government departments, offices and ministries for different posts like Lower Divisional Clerk (LDC), Junior Secretariat Assistant (JSA), Postal Assistants (PA), Sorting Assistants (SA), Data Entry Operator (DEO), Data Entry Operator Grade A across ministries and government offices

Student's Feedback

No feedback available!
Payment Methods